The important to learn foreign languages

M; I’ve been in trust with some secrets to keep learning foreign languages.

F; Is it a magical method to get?

M; Yes or No…., but it’s based on the mind by yourself not on the “How to…”

F; What’s that?

M; It’s not simple to explain but having trials and errors without being afraid of failures.

F; Isn’t it about “Being patient”?

M; Maybe it’s one of the essential things but not the most. I mean foreign languages are from the heart of curiosity and inspiration not from studying.

F; You mean you don’t study languages, do you?

M; Well, you’d better say to learn than study languages.

You’ll learn to speak or understand foreign languages unless you’ll never lose to explore new things or different culture.

F; I might be able to speak foreign languages as long as I keep my mind lifting up until being dead.

M; Yup! I’m sure your optimistic heart will have wings to get over the language barriers.

The important to learn foreign languages

7 thoughts on “The important to learn foreign languages

  1. F; Today’s blog and article introduce the importance to learn foreign languages.
    You have learned English for long time after retirement, haven’t you?
    M; Yeah, I have been learning English conversation at this school’s open lecture for eight years after retirement.
    F; Then, your English improved a lot, didn’t you?
    M; No, I didn’t because I was elderly, so my brain is more fast speed to forget than speed to remember.(LOL)

    Like

  2. Good morning☔
    M:I have curious and optimistic.
    But my English conversation don’t good.

    F:fufufu😆 you are lazy.
    So, we need to learn everyday.

    M:OH, I lack mind of diligent❗

    Like

  3. I turned off the PC.
    And when I tried again, the comment was sent.
    But, I can’t enter Jen’s new page.
    I am entering ” eigodedojo.greater .jp” on my PC. but…(- -)

    Like

Leave a comment