Merry Chestnuts’ Mas 🎄🎅❣️

M; Do you celebrate Christmas?

F; No…I’m lonely 😞 called “Chribochi” at home🏡. How about you?

M; I’m also no plan. Don’t you have “Chestnuts’ Mas” with me?

F; Huh? What do you mean?

M; We’d like to eat Chestnuts cake 🧁 on Christmas Day, wouldn’t you?

F; Oh..,I see. You can feed me Chestnuts cake 🧁😋

M; No way! We just share each other, half and half!

F; Okay… but you offer me cake, instead I serve you chicken 🍗 dish. Isn’t it a deal?

M; That will be nice 👍

F; Let’s have fun🎉 and exchanging presents 🎁!

Merry Chestnuts Mas

8 thoughts on “Merry Chestnuts’ Mas 🎄🎅❣️

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Meg made Christmas cake🎂🌰by chestnut this year.

    F:she make the latest cake🎂🌰

    M:I will imitate her cake🍰🌰

    F:OH, It’s gorgeous❗❗

    M:No,I will make cup-cake on the chestnut🌰

    F:umm…I like cup-cake.😆

    M:Oky,Let’s we enjoy with cup-cake🍰🌰

    By the way
    I watched Queen’s movie yesterday.
    I’m not Queen’s fan.
    I don’t have interest for Queen.
    But I cried to hear 「we are the chanpions」
    I moved.
    Thanks Jen.
    You are not only good English’s teacher but also my enjoyed life’s teacher.
    ( ^-^)ノ∠※。.:*:・’°☆

    Like

  2. F; Do you celebrate Christmas?
    M, No, I don’t celebrate it specially. But, my family celebrate our elder grandson’s birthday instead of Christmas, December 22 by birthday cake and restaurant dinner.
    So, he always complains that Christmas celebration and birthday celebration will be together.

    Like

  3. F: Christmas is approaching.

    M: Yeah!

    F: Do you do events at Christmas in your house?

    M: Since our house is only the elderly, there is no event.

    F: Oh, I see.

    M: But, I’ll send presents to my grandchildren living in the distance.

    Like

Leave a comment