Notification of transfer of my website

M; Thanks for visiting my blog.

If you come to my blog via the website “eigodedojo.com”, I’m planning to transfer. So please check and bookmark this site.

“eigodedojo.greater.jp”.

F; Do you change the usual server and domain?

M; Yeah! The rental server announced price up as 5 times as ever from next contract on February. I’m not going to accept next year’s any more. That’s the reason I’m transferring to the lower cost one ☝️.

F; I understand. So what I should do is to change the bookmark from the old one “eigodedojo.com” to the new site “eigodedojo.greater.jp”, right?

M; That’s right! You can only have the new address and delete the former.

But I’ll keep the both until the middle of February.

F; Okay 👌 I’ll try it.

M; If you have problems, ask me anything.

Click here ↓

My new website

6 thoughts on “Notification of transfer of my website

  1. Good morning☔
    M:I try new blog address, but I saw coment of 2018、October.

    F:Can’t you see new blog?

    M:No, it has not new coment.
    Umm…
    I made mistake?

    Like

  2. M: Jen’s blog will be new.

    F: Let’s see it.

    M: Wow! I’ve to switch my brain. Which page should I use?

    F: Anyway, we can use jen’s current blog until February.

    Like

Leave a comment