Useful recipe

M; It’ll be busy for Christmas season and the end of party.

F; Do you invite for the home party to cook something delicious?

M; Not really but I sometimes give my son’s family some dishes if it’s good by myself.

This is one of the best recipe to cook!

F; I’d like to try!

M; Well…it’s roasted beef very simply. You can only grill and keep it warm for a while.

F; Oh, roasted beef is much expensive to buy! I’m willing to buy a loaf of beef and cook. It might be very economical.

M; Yeah…, I’ll compare the value between the home made one and at the meat shop.

Useful recipe

3 thoughts on “Useful recipe

  1. Good morning☀
    M:today’s recipe is easy and good❗😍
    I’ll make it, .
    But the most important to meet’s quality🍖

    F:I think so.

    M:Do you know good meet store?

    F:sorry😓
    I don’t know .
    I look for good store.

    M:OH,Thank you😆
    You are reliable friend😆💓

    Like

  2. F; Do you like roast beef?
    M, Umm … I don’t like so much, but my two grandsons like it very much. So, I bought it at the supermarket 3 or 4 times a week and let eat them at dinner.
    F; Isn’t roast beef expensive?
    M; Yeah, but I always buy it at evening when it become half price.
    F; Oh, you are great!

    Like

  3. M: My friends are good at cooking.

    F: Yeah, You are helped by them sometimes.

    M: I’ve many likes and dislikes about food.

    F: Your friends know that.

    M: I’m a happy person. (#^o^#)

    Like

Leave a comment