What falls in autumn

M; Temperature falls down rapidly. This season is few good autumnal weather, isn’t it?

F; Exactly, I didn’t walk so much as usual year.

M; Many typhoon attacks and heavy rain prevented us from going outdoors.

F; I wear knit sweater and warm socks.

M; I set up electric carpet under the table and wear blanket on it.

F; It seems like preparing for winter earlier than usual.

M; My attention falls down from the colored leaves but caring for the chilly dark night.

F; I can’t get up early anymore.

M; Let’s enjoy dark long night in bed.

One thought on “What falls in autumn

  1. Good morning☁
    M:my husband ,he is sensitive to cold.
    He turn-on air conditioning already.

    F:OH,It’s early .

    M:my granddaughter,CHIHO said, her mother got angry when Chiho turn-on heating.

    F:yeah,children kaze no ko.👦👧👨👩

    M:No, children cold no ko😷
    Be careful not to catch cold.

    Like

Leave a comment