The legend “Queen”

M; I’m really expecting to watch the movie “ Bohemian Rhapsody” coming soon.

Before the movie, I saw a fantastic pre-release video advertising by the high school students band of Toin.

F; Oh….who’s the costumed of the king?

M; Not knowing but I guess he might be a conductor teacher of the band.

F; He seems really a big fan of Queen, doesn’t he?

M; Yeah…, his sense of music might be brightened up by Queen because the Queen was was highly talented of music, especially Freddie Mercury was the greatest!

F; I know you’re the big fan of him, too.

The legend “Queen”

I’m sorry you might not watch this video just as one yesterday because it’s on the Gyao which is not open site.

4 thoughts on “The legend “Queen”

  1. Good morning☔
    M:It’s great❗🎶❤💕

    F:yeah,me too😆💝
    I love Queen.
    Jen,she is the big fun of Freddie Mercury.

    M:I’m not fun,but
    Soon I heard the song , it became NoriNori.😍💕🎶🎵

    F:maybe, are you dance?

    M:🎶fumfun🎶🎵

    Like

  2. Good evening.
    I was able to see Jenn’s blog right now.
    It was because the facebook of the high school band was displayed.
    I’m going to go to Myoko from tomorrow morning.
    So, My next comment will be Friday.

    Like

  3. I was able to see your blog right now.(午後9:30)
    But, I’m sorry can’t reply to your blog today because I’m very tired today.
    (Since yesterday to today, I am organizing and editing about 5 hours video and about 1000 photos of the Toyama series of younger grandson, and also was watching and video shooting of the chorus conference of the elder grandson’s junior high school annual event which held in Aubade Hall.)

    Like

Leave a comment