What makes you happy

M; I have no topic to share with you today….but every day I’m searching for something to make me happy and share with you.

F; I agree that we are having hard situation to feel happy these days because of bad news being mostly.

M; I’m looking for good, heart warming incidents but there’re almost disgusting to hear!

F; Did you know the happiness came from your mind not from outsiders. If you really appreciate for being alive you are happy enough. But you regret or hate something you are not happy though.

M; I understand well…then, are you happy?

F; Not really. But I must be happy but my mind has lots of complaints and misfortune. So I’m not perfect at all.

M; Oh…that’s okay. We’re still on the way until finished.

3 thoughts on “What makes you happy

  1. Good morning☁
    Yesterday,three two-year students came my house🎃
    Student1*2*3
    Trick or treat❗🎶❤💕
    S1:I want eat your fried rice.

    M:Oky,come in😊

    S1:you taught me make of fried rice .
    But I can’t good make it❗

    M:It’s easy, rice oil, egg, rice and seasoning.

    S123:Itadakimasu😄😍😆

    M:Imake happy💕to hear that her request.
    (*^▽^)/★*☆♪(^_^)v

    Like

  2. F; Are you happy now?
    M; Yes, I feel so happy now.
    F; What makes you happy?
    M; I have many things to make me happy. For example, having a lot of families and heartwarming fellowship with them. And there are also opportunities of walking with club fellows or studying English with classmembers. Especially recently, I was given so much pleasure from my grandson with playing active in his baseball.
    F; You are very happy, aren’t you?

    Like

Leave a comment