Typhoon 21 attack

M; Oh…today we are being attached by the typhoon 21 which is the strongest in the past 25 years.

F; Now it’s going to speed up to our area in the evening. How can I help ourselves.

M; Well, you’d better avoid to go out if not necessary. Stay safer place. And watch the status of the weather.

F; Do you know the shelter in case when in emergency?

M; Let’s see… I’ll climb up to the upper stairs of the building when the water flows to my area.

F; We should be careful for the disasters.

Typhoon 21 attack

3 thoughts on “Typhoon 21 attack

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:Finished❗

    F:What do you do?

    M:I put some flower pot away.
    Then garden’s tools, fallen leaves and cut over grow branched from tree.

    F:It’s good for measures of typhoon.

    M:But No,21typhoon is very dangerous.

    F:yes,be careful each other.

    M:thank you.

    Like

  2. M: My daughter has sent me a lot an e-mail from last night.
    F: What happened?
    M: My daughter is concerned that the typhoon of great power will come to Toyama.
    F: I remenbered that the entrance door of your house broke by the typhoon 25 years ago.
    M: yeah, so my daughter is worried.
    F: Let’s care about the movement of the typhoon.

    Like

Leave a comment