So dangerous between poison and medicine

M; Did you know that every medicine has side effect ?

F; Yeah …., that’s why I don’t like to take medicine nor go to see a doctor easily.

M; Do you often go to the drug store to buy medicine instead of seeing doctors?

F; Not really but I prefer to prevent getting sick before going to be worse. It’s self prevention to avoid sickness.

M; What’s your secret to keep yourself healthy.

F; Well… don’t go to see a doctor, nor take medicine but eat well as well as exercises.

M; Oh…., you’re a perfect self-organized person!

F; Yes, that’s me who don’t need a doctor nor a lawyer…., being healthy and peaceful✌️

3 thoughts on “So dangerous between poison and medicine

  1. Good morning☀
    M:🎶patara patara patara🎵

    F:What?
    Are you Oky?

    M:yes,I’m fine😄
    I watched MS. Todoroki’s musical play at favor’s movie theater yesterday.💕

    F:OH, Takarazuka’s movie?

    M:No,the stage was relayed live.😆

    F:the couse of your fine was her show.😆

    M:then, chat, eat and laugh .

    F:HAHAHA😄
    I think so too.😆

    Like

  2. M: My doctor tells me frequently about exercise and food.
    F: Why?
    M: Because I have many neutral fat.
    F: You need aerobic exercise.

    By the way,
    Yesterday I went to Tateyama and walked a lot of distances..
    I wonder if I am tired, I was asleep while the dentist was cleaning my teeth.

    Like

  3. I don’t like going to see a doctor. I don’t also like going to a physical checkup, but it has been the year it’s better to do.

    Like

Leave a comment