After the typhoon

M; It was too bad to have been attacked by the typhoon 21. There were so many damages in Kansai area, especially Kansai airport was shut up because of the bridge was hit by a tanker ship and being broken. It’s so serious.

F; I was at home and watched TV and got information each moment when it comes to hit my area.

M; We’re really lucky last night with not so heavy storm.

F; I prepared for the typhoon having organized and cleaned in the veranda if the strong storm might blow things.

M; Just heavy rain for a while not so much.

F; It’s much better safe than sorry.

4 thoughts on “After the typhoon

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:I’m sorry.
    Kansai area’s people suffered heavy damage from the typhoon.

    F:yes.
    We were getting well.

    M:OH, second tern stars on today❗

    F:Are you ready?

    M:No, I’ll do it at once!!!

    Like

  2. M: My preparation was in vain.
    F: You were happy.
    M: My son lived in Hyogo Prefecture, so the typhoon directly hit.
    F: Have they been damaged?
    M: Their damage was a long blackout.

    Like

  3. I was quite afraid for Typhoon 21 to came.
    Kansai area’s people are regrettable.My son lives in Kyoto, I worried very much.He is safe.

    Like

  4. I came back to Toyama today in one day behind the original schedule.
    Yesterday, an airplane from Hokkaido to Haneda Airport flew somehow, but an airplane to Toyama Airport from Haneda Airport was canceled, so we were forced to stay one night in Tokyo by the influence of typhoon No.21.
    But, though I was very tired because my pedometer counted more than 80,000 steps during three days in Hokkaido, we were blessed fine weather and able to enjoy trekking around Mashu Lake and climbing Mt.Masyu fully. We could see clear and wonderful Mashu Lake, not Mashu Lake in the fog.

    Like

Leave a comment