5 thoughts on “Heat longed for 6 days

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:heat🔥heat🔥heat🔥

    F:quiet!
    Your voice is very heat🔥

    M:Sorry😓
    How about some ice barley tea?

    F:yes😄Please.
    This tea is good measures of heat illness.

    M:OH,and measures of me.😆
    Fu…I became cool down.(LOL)😆

    Like

  2. F; In this summer, it is followed by a fierce heat, isn’t it?
    M: Yeah, actually! I am strong in the heat, but this summer’s heat is very abnormal.
    F; How long will this heat follow?
    M: I don’t know well, but it seems to follow for some time.
    Even so, school summer vacation will soon be over and new school term begins, but because most of the classrooms in elementary and junior high schools in Toyama city don’t have air conditioning, we are worried about the health of children if this heat continues.
    F; That’s right. But not in time this year, I hope to measures for children’s comfortable learning until next summer.

    Like

  3. My friends and I over to overcome many happening and went Kochi and returned.
    Happening we experienced is a pleasant memory.
    Kochi was hot and humid.
    I’m busy for the cleanup of the trip.

    Like

Leave a comment