Dream a dream

M; Wow, this is an amazing girl who has been serious sick but never given up her dream. Actually she draws her dream.

F; Is she an artist, Mika Kamjo?

M; Definitely she makes her world artistic and builds her steady life in her art.

F; It’s a kind of dramatic life!

M; Yeah….she encourages us to live positive even physical disorder.

F; Well….you can make your life wide and share with other spirits as long as you are fine with your dream.

M; We tend to have bad dream when we fall ill. But in this case she surpasses her chronic disease in her dream.

F; Absolutely! She has healthy mind.

Drawing the dream

4 thoughts on “Dream a dream

  1. Good morning☀
    M:She is great❗🎶❤💕

    F:yes,and wonderful Artist❗

    M:I don’t have like her picture to dream.

    F:Sure❗you can move yourself.
    I guess your dream , 「eat sweets🍫🍰🍩🍨🍪」

    M:Yes,How do you know it?

    F:LOL

    Like

  2. F; Today’s blog is about Mika Kamijo, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, but I knew her name for the first time on today’s blog.
    F; How did you think about her?
    M; I admire the fact that she continues to draw paintings while suffering a serious incurable disease. And I think the fantasy paintings and abstract paintings she painted are very delicate and wonderful.
    I hope that her paintings will draw attention not only from Japan, but also from people all over the world.
    F; Me too.

    Like

  3. M: It is difficult to realize our possibilities.
    F: When our daily life is gone, we find what was important.
    M: I’m an ordinary person. In addition, because of such heat, my brain doesn’t work.
    F: I want to cherish mediocrity of every day.

    Like

  4. She is awesome!
    She is dreaming even if she is in difficulty.
    I think that there is great power in dreams and hopes.

    Like

Leave a comment