Unbreakable

M; Did you know that you can make your heart unbroken if you have the mindsets.

F; I have no idea for that. Are there any secrets?

M; No secret but ways of thinking in your mind.

F; What’re those?

M; It’s called resilience which is from your mind.

F; How does it come from? I don’t have any schemes but being positive and optimistic.

M; Yeah, they’re good factors!

Just like Mika Kamijo who was introduced yesterday, she has great resistance.

F; I see…, but how can I have it?

M; Well, I’m still studying though. Let you check the reference to help you understand.

F; 👌

Resilience

4 thoughts on “Unbreakable

  1. Good morning ☀
    M:I don’t have a unbreakable mind.
    First, I heard A, I think A is good.
    Next I heard B, I think B is good.
    My mind is indecision.

    F:me too😓
    We have a little experience?!
    We need read books , hear other people’s story.

    M:I see.
    Please tell me about your life, with tea☕🍰

    F:your big eater is unbreakable.(LOL)😆

    Like

  2. M: Not lose mind, and mental power to deal calmly against happening.
    F: Are you thinking about difficult things?
    M: How can we have a strong mind?
    F: Everyone has a wonderful power.
    M: Let’s believe in myself!

    Like

  3. F; Today’s blog is about “Resilience”. Did you know about “Resilience”?
    M; No, I didn’t know it, but could understand about it well by reading article of blog.
    F; Do you have enough “Resilience”?
    M; Umm … I don’t know about myself well, but now after retirement, I am spending and enjoying a life that doesn’t need much “Resilience”.

    Like

  4. Yoga teacher often say, “Look closely at heart ,breathing and body.”
    The viewpoint of objectively myself is very interesting.

    Like

Leave a comment