What’s healthy longevity?

M; It’s a new survey of the healthy longevity 2018. It’s a result of ranking of the prefecture all Japan.

F; How does it come from?

M; Not sure but it’s a research by the government how many healthy people each age.

F; Healthy, independent and having active life is worth for living.

M; I don’t want a long life lying in the bed.

F; Of course both physical and mental health are inevitable.

M; I’d like to keep away from the doctor as less as possible.

F; We care ourselves as if we’re the doctors.

The ranking of healthy longevity

4 thoughts on “What’s healthy longevity?

  1. Good morning☀

    M:I saw a movie, Code Blue in yesterday with my son’s family.

    F:OH,How about it?

    M: it was good😆❗
    I saw it with tears💧😢

    F:umm…tears?
    Yawn?😪

    M:No,I thought well, fine and safety .
    I thank my body.😘

    F:Yes,me too😆

    M:Cheers❗ our’s to well🎶☕☕

    F:Cheers❗ our’s to positive mind.🍹🍹

    Like

  2. M: It’s time for meals!
    H: Because the temperature is hot, I don’t want to drink miso soup.
    M: Miso soup with a lot of vegetables is good for your health.
    F: Please think about meals other than miso soup.
    M: Mumumu. . .(- – 😉

    Like

  3. F; The average life expectancy of Japanese people is ranked among the top class in the world, and especially, it is amazing that women is keeping No.1 in recent years, isn’t it?
    M; However, it is a problem that the difference between average life expectancy and healthy life expectancy is about 9 years for men and about 12 years for women.
    We need to strive to extend healthy life longer than average life expectancy.
    F; How old are you?
    M: I became 76 years old this year and fortunately, I have already exceeded the Japanese healthy life age.
    F; Oh, you are very healthy, aren’t you?
    M; Thanks.

    Like

Leave a comment