Sunrise view 2

M; I saw sunrise from the coast of Amaharashi. It was from the right where I’m facing to the sea.

F; Of course, the sun rises from the east of you facing to the north, it’s on your right.

M; But when I saw the sunrise at the Himi coast I’m a little bit embarrassed because it was seen on the left.

F; Really? Let me check the location in the map.

Well…, you stranded facing the sea in the east at the cost of Himi. It’s different direction from Amaharashi.

M; Hmmm….it makes sense.

3 thoughts on “Sunrise view 2

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Himi’s photographs are beautiful💕

    F:yeah,I like this photographs.

    M:me too😆
    I went to exhibition yesterday with friend.
    I could watce picture different from the last time.

    F:You watched her picture twice?

    M:yes,she was as energy as before .
    We got power from her.💕💪

    F:That sound nice❗🎶❤💕
    Summer of art📷🎨

    Like

  2. M: Hey, look at this!
    F: let’s see.
    M: Since there is a picture on the map, the direction is easy to understand.
    F: I think it is difficult to take the sun in the photos, but…..
    M: She is wonderful photographer.

    By the way,
    I go for lunch to theJapanese restaurant near Kokutaiji with my friends today.
    On the way home, we’ll stop by ” Amaharasi Road Station .”

    Like

  3. F; jen seems to be a bit confused because the direction of sunrise seen from Amaharashi coast and the direction of sunrise seen from Himi were different, doesn’t she?
    M: I think her confusion was reasonable. Actually, when walking around Himi coast, I also wondered that Tateyama mountain range seen from there is located above the ocean more than I imagined. This is due to the fact that Toyama Bay curves more than imagined. Maybe, I think the direction difference of the sunrise that she confused is the same of this.
    F; I see.

    Like

Leave a comment