Cold dish at home🏡

M; I tried to cook Cold Cheese Fondue at home.

F; It sounds nice. Did you like it?

M; Yes, I like dipping food in the sauce. I also prepared pumpkin paste which was frozen in the fridge.

F; What did you dip in the cheese and pumpkin paste?

M; Well…,boiled prawn, asparagus, paprika,zucchini and avocado.

F; Which do you like better cheese or pumpkin?

M; I like each taste. But prawn and avocado are better in the cheese. Pumpkin is sweet like dessert.

F; You both enjoyed main dish and sweets at once.

M; Yeah…, something like that.

6 thoughts on “Cold dish at home🏡

  1. Good morning☀
    M:OH,It’s like delicious💕

    F:yeah,Please, you make it early🎶

    M:umm…
    I’m going to make it at 4 Augustu.
    Oky,I try it tonight.

    F:yeah,thank you💕😄

    M:Don’t expect too much of me.
    My cook is not good than her.

    F:Sure❗I’m patient.😉😄

    Like

    1. I steamed vegetables like prawn before dipping. Fruits are just pealed. Enjoy your own ingredients🥦🍆🍠🥕🥖🍌🍨🍡🍪🌰

      Like

  2. F; Though Ms.jen is enjoying to cook Cold Cheese Fondue at her home, what is the summer cold dish at your home?
    M: The summer cold dish at our home is “soumen” or “hiyamugi” and “hiyayakko” etc,.
    F; Those are a common Japanese traditional summer cold dish, aren’t them?
    M; Yeah, but my wife’s “men-tsuyu” is very delicious and absolutely peerless.
    F; Really? Are there any special secret to her “men-tsuyu”?
    M; I don’t know well, but I think maybe she has some secrets.

    Like

  3. M: Oh, I’m jealous.
    F: What happened to you?
    M: Because, Jen, Ann, and John’s wife are good at cooking.
    F: Are you poor at cooking?
    M: Yes, and I’m also not good at sewing.
    F: Then, what are you good at?
    M: I like cleaning.
    F: Wow, you’re wonderful person.

    Like

  4. Thank you 😆good advice.
    I don’t have Anchovy. I think, so I bought 「Ishiru」 at Noto.
    I use it, It’s good❗
    Today’s Switzerland supper will be collaboration with Japanese.🎶😉

    Like

  5. I cooked “Moryo”before yesterday. It’s Brazilian dish.A lot of vegetables was cut and it was mixed with vinegar.When I eat with baked meat ,it’s good! Appetite increases in hot summer.

    Like

Leave a comment