Sunrise view

M; I woke up early in the morning and drove to the beach. It was a good view of the sun rising around 5:00 am.

F; Wow….did you see the fine view ?

M; Yeah, I took good shots of the ocean view.

F; What’s the rail way?

M; It’s Himi line. It was decorated with painting of Ninja Hattori kun.

F; It seems very attractive place.

M; I also saw a big ship of Japanese Marine at the New Port on my way back from Amaharashi yesterday.

F; Oh…, isn’t it near Narusisa’s neighborhood?

M; Maybe, near the area there were lots of cars parking at the SAZAN.

F; It seems like for Tamori Cup, doesn’t it?

M; That’s exactly!

4 thoughts on “Sunrise view

  1. Good morning☀M:this photographs are very beautiful💕

    F:yes,look🎶
    Amaharashi Roodside Station’s sign.
    This silhouette is beautiful💕

    M:Maybe…she is a model or actress.

    F: I guess she is a 「Kunoichi」
    She can change everybody, for example, singer, actress, and photographer.🎶🎤🎦📷👒👓💄

    Like

  2. M: Oh,Jen! She is a really active person!
    F: That’s right. I always think Jen is wonderful person.
    M: The ship of the photo is “Yahiko” of the Japan Coast Guard.
    F: Does Narcissa know this neighborhood well?
    M: Of course! I live in the middle of “Yahiko” and “Sazan”.

    By the way,
    Because hot days continue, baseball boys are very hard every day.
    Everyone, be careful!

    Like

  3. F; The area from Amaharashi Coast to Kaiomaru Park is a famous tourist destination in Toyama Prefecture, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, I think so. Especially, the landscape of the Tateyama mountain range that can see overlooking the ocean from Amaharashi Coast is very wonderful and I like it too.
    F; The picture of the sunrise that jen took in Amaharashi Coast is wonderful.
    M; That’s right! She is good camera-woman.

    By the way, today was also very hot, but there was younger grandson’s baseball games. And during the game, an incident occurred in which opponent team players collapsed due to heat stroke. Be careful everyone for heat stroke.

    Like

  4. My parent’s home is Fushiki. There is near Amaharashi, so really familiar to me.
    My father and Mr.Abiko of Fujiko Fujio are a classmate. My father often speaks about him.

    Like

Leave a comment