The extraordinary case of Alex Lewis

M; It’s a real story about a man who had infected serious disease and had to lose both his arms and legs.

F; Oh…., it must be tough!

M; Of course, not only he but also his partner and family support are harder than expected.

F; I can’t imagine what if happens to me….I couldn’t be so independent like he or his family.

M; Anyway their positive and strong relationships defeated the fear or disappointment. They never go back but just making out for the future. That’s life!

The extraordinary case of Alex Lewis

4 thoughts on “The extraordinary case of Alex Lewis

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Mr.Alex is great❗
    I couldn’t watch on video without tears.

    F:me too😢
    He and his family are great❗

    M:I am an optimist, but if I have shick like him, I can’t live like him.

    F:umm…I may choose die …

    M:OH, NO, you don’t choose die, I help you everything.

    F:thank you😆
    Well, help me clear the garden.

    M:Oky,with pleasure😆……???

    Like

    1. It’s really tough to keep watching his video….but I’m very relieved to see his revival and new challenging spirit!

      Like

  2. M: Oh, I may not have the strength like him.
    F: No, if you have friends around you and you have hope for the future you can do too.
    M: I want to cherish my life at this moment.
    By the way,
    I can’t participate in today’s class.
    Everyone! Have a nice summer vacation!

    Like

  3. F; The destiny that introduced in today’s blog Mr. Alex Lewis encountered was very miserable, wasn’t it?
    M: Yes, he encountered a terrible destiny. If I was him, maybe I will not be able to to confront this terrible destiny. But, he dared to face this tragic destiny and overcome it after the hardships. I would like to admire his strong spirit and courage, and his partner who supported him.
    F; Me too.

    By the way, also today rain is continuing in whole Japan and the damage has increased. Be careful everyone!

    Like

Leave a comment