Summer, curry and sweets

Last Sunday it was really hot and it seemed like summer had come. But today it’s announced that rainy season is still hanging around making heavy shower today!

M; A friend of mine hang me out to a restaurant with a dog run which is newly built on the hill.

F; Where is it ?

M; It’s Tofukuji in Namerikawa, a little far from my home for about

40minutes’ drive.

F; How was it.

M; We ate lunch plate with drink &

dessert.

F; What’s it?

M; Summer curry and each dessert was homemade blueberry cake and gateau au chocolat.

F; Are there any dog’s menu?

M; No, I brought dog’s snack for my dog, Marie. She wanted my food.

F; Did she like dog run?

M; No, she loves to sit on my lap. We sat on the seats outside with dogs. It’s located high on the hill and you can see the town and the sea.

They’ll open specially for the night of Namerikawa Fire works.

F; It seems very fantastic. Will you join it?

M; Not really but my friends and her mates would like to book the seats.

3 thoughts on “Summer, curry and sweets

  1. Good morning☔☔☔
    M:Lucky❗
    I don’t water the garden.

    F:yeah, but be careful a heavy rain.

    M:OH, sorry 😓many people have damage.

    F:well,your Pet’s Nana🐶 can’t walk in rain?

    M:yes,she runs around a living room💓

    F:Don’t you go to the dog run?

    M:yes,she don’t like dog🐶
    But she likes the owner.
    Marie is good dog🐶(lady ?)
    I want to eat summer curry and sweets🍛🍰☕

    F:make yourself(LOL)😆

    Like

  2. F; jen’s blog of today is about the delicious lunch of restaurant in Namerikawa.
    M; Umm, they seems to be very delicious, especially drink & dessert, aren’t them?
    F; Do you know this restaurant?
    M; Yes I know. Didn’t enter this restaurant, but I think probably this restaurant is “Tofukuji Kurabu”, near by Tofukuji Park.
    I had passed through the front of this restaurant when I went to Tofukuji park at regular meeting of walking club previously.
    Because this restaurant is on the hill where can overlook Namerikawa downtown and Toyama bay, it can enjoy dinner while watching the wonderful landscape at fireworks convention.
    F; It’s nice! I would like to visit this restaurant and enjoy dinner while watching the wonderful landscape at fireworks convention of this summer.

    Like

  3. M: Wow, Jen often goes to various places !
    F: she is very active, isn’t she?
    M: Even so, I wonder if she ate all food and sweets of this picture?
    F: Having an appetite is a good thing.(\^o^/)

    Like

Leave a comment