Michio stays in the Stars

M; It’s really making my heart shaking and filled with lots of move at the Michio Hoshino’s photos and words.

F; I know he was a great photographer as well as an explorer in the nature.

M; His active life is still showing in the exhibition of “ Great journey of Hoshino Michio – after 20 years memorial “ now on exhibited at Koshinokuni Literature Museum.

F; It sounds good. I’d love to visit.

M; Yeah, you should! I was very touched and impressed. My heart was so much healed with his pure and natural works. I’m convinced his life stays with nature and full of affection.

F; I’m very sorry when he left his little son but now his son is 23 year- old. It’s been so tough without his father.

M; His son Shoma has grown up and sees his father’s tracking. I can’t see it without tears.

F; Every creature including human is fatal in the great nature. We learn how to live and die in the nature.

M; I can understand he was not killed by a grizzly bear but he went into the nature and staying there as a part of nature. That’s why his friend says he feels Michio in the nature.

Journey of Michio

The son meets Father

5 thoughts on “Michio stays in the Stars

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Sorry😅😓
    I don’t know Mr. Hoshino Michio.

    F:OH,That’s too bad.
    His photograph is wonderful❗

    M:His son grew up good man❗

    F:yes, he follow of his father.

    M:sorry my sons.

    F:and my daughter
    Don’t you?😆

    Like

  2. M: Umumu, (; – 😉
    F: What’s wrong?
    M: I’m weak to such a documentary.
    F: Have you ever seen a picture of him?
    M: No, I have not seen it. Let’s go to “Koshi no Kuni bungakukan”!

    Like

  3. F; Did you know Michio Hoshino?
    M; No, I didn’t know until today’s blog introduced. But, when checking about him on the net, I impressed with a lot of his great photograph in Alaska.
    F; It seems that his photo exhibition is being held at Koshinokuni Literature Museum on June 10 – July 30, 2018. Would you like to watch his photo exhibition?
    M; Of course, I’m surely going to watch it!

    By the way, yesterday a big earthquake occurred in Osaka.
    Because my elder sister’s family are living in Kawanihi City of Hyogo prefecture, I worried very much. But, they were safe without anything damage.

    Like

  4. I’m Mr. Michio Hoshino’s fan, too.
    I knew him from a textbook of my children.
    I remember that I was moved.
    He returned to nature and was a star in a night sky.
    I’m looking forward to being able to meet Mr. Michio Hoshino at “koshinokuni museum of literature.”

    Like

Leave a comment