Swollen lip

Before Yesterday I had a swollen lip like Satomi Ishihara…..👄

M; Ah….

F; What’s wrong ?

M; I have a swelling with my upper lip suddenly last night.

F; Oh, you look different! What did you eat or have something strange?

M; No, I started to feel strange with my lips after taking bath. Though I was doing as usual.

F; Let me check…you might have fever on it. It has inflammation caused by the battle with virus.

M; What should I do?

F; You should take a good rest and good nutrition for a day and night. If you don’t have any cure, go to see a doctor,

M; Okay, I’ll try to rest and eat well.

F; Take good protein and mega vitamin!

M; Sure! I’ll do it. Thanks for the advice. I think it a kind of hives of my bad habit.

F; Are you getting better these days from hives, aren’t you?

M; Yeah, I’m getting better but it’s not perfect yet!

F; It’ll take more a couple of months because all our cells change for three months. You’re having the treatment for a month now.

M; I know! I’m patient and try to be a good patient (^_-)

5 thoughts on “Swollen lip

  1. Good morning☁
    M:OH, jen has swollen lip.
    It’s look painful.

    F:I think so.

    M:pleas take care of yourself.
    I hope you get better soon.
    And Mr. john
    You are very tired, but It’s good tired.
    That’s the spirit🎶
    Mr. john and his grandson, cheer up❗

    Like

  2. M: Recently my physical condition is not very good.
    F: What’s happening to your body?
    M: “One doctor said. Bacteria grow in the rainy season, but our immunity against it is decreasing.
    So, we eat nutritious foods and need a rest.
    F: That’s correct.
    Let everyone strengthening physical strength!

    By the way,
    An earthquake occurred around Osaka this morning.
    My son lives in Takarazuka.
    I hurried called to my son, but I couldn’t connect.
    However, the mail was connected.
    In his house it seems that some items fall from the shelf and the window opened of itself.
    But fortunately, his family had no damage.
    I want to say condolence to those who have suffered.
    We must always be careful of disasters.

    Like

  3. F; Today’s blog is a topic of swollen upper lips. She said her upper lips became like Satomi Ishihara.
    M; I am fan of Satomi Ishihara, and I like her lips such as swollen, but her lips both of upper and lower are swollen.
    F; Are you so?
    M; Yeah, I like very much.

    By the way, please being care enough with your lips.

    Like

Leave a comment