Soup maker

M; It was before yesterday morning when I was just leaving for work, a parcel delivery arrived from my daughter.

F; It was a good timing while you were still at home.

M; That’s right. I didn’t know that a parcel would come in the morning. But I noticed it was my birthday.

F; Oh….is that a birthday present from her?

M; Yes, it was.

F; What did she send you?

M; It was a soup maker that I wanted to buy.

F; It’s so nice of you!

M; Yup….I’m really happy.

F; Did you try to use it?

M; Yes, I made potato, onion and carrot soup, those were left in the fridge.

F; Is it useful?

M; Actually for the first time, I made a mistake and burnt it a little. So I had to clean the cooker very carefully. It took me more time to finish house works.

F; Oh….it happens that it won’t be useful until you’ll learn how to use it.

M; Then I cooked pumpkin soup next and better than before.

F; You’re getting better!

M; of course, I’m getting used to it.

4 thoughts on “Soup maker

  1. Good morning ☀
    M:Do you know it?

    F:No,I first see it on today’s blog.

    M: me too.
    It’s look convenient.

    F: Do you make soup?

    M:umm…
    I make almost miso soup.
    And I have some unnecessary kitchen utensils.

    F:What a waste.

    M:I regret what I did.
    By the way
    Happy birthday 💕😄🎂🍷🌹🎁

    Like

  2. F: Do you like cooking?
    M: Unfortunately, I don’t like it much.
    F: Then you don’t need a lot of kitchen items, are you?
    M: My kitchen is spacious.

    Like

  3. M; Do you know soup maker?
    W; Yes, I know it. Why?
    M; Today, my teacher’s blog is introducing soup maker which she want to buy and got from her daughter as birthday gift.
    Do you want to use soup maker?
    W; No, I don’t need to use it because I am housewife and have enough time to cook.
    M; That’s right, you’re very skilled in cooking.

    By the way, I was devoted to watch, cheer and shoot the photos and videos of my grandson’s baseball game in the last three-day.
    I was very tired, but I was happy that I could get a lot of excitement from my grandsons.

    Like

Leave a comment