Fujiko Heming

M; That’s fabulous!

F; What’s that?

M; I caught up the tv program of the “Tetsuko’s Room” on the past day.

F; Is it already finished to broadcast?

M; Yeah…it was on Thursday. The guest was Fujiko Heming.

F; Oh…she is a great pianist whose performance is said to be soulful and pure.

M; Yes, she is over 80s but still active playing the piano in the world.

F; It’s very hard to get a ticket of her concert.

M; She’ll play at the Aubade Hall at the end of this month soon.

F; All the ticket was sold out quickly!

Fujiko Heming

4 thoughts on “Fujiko Heming

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Do you know she?

    F:Of course, I like her piano🎹

    M: me too.
    But I don’t to go to her concert .

    F:OH, sorry😅😓 me too.
    Why don’t we listen CD together?

    M:It’s good idea🎶sweets🍫🍰🍩🍨🍪 together too💕

    Like

  2. F: Are you going to Fujiko Heming’s concert?
    M: Of course. I am going to the Aubade Hall.
    F: Wow, how exciting!
    M: I went to her concert for the first time six years ago. And I became a fan of her mysterious charm.
    F: She is over 80 years old.
    M: So, her sound is not in a young pianist.

    Like

  3. F; Did you watch The TV program of the day before yesterday, “Tetsuko’s Room”?
    M; No, I didn’t watch.
    F; But, there was attached it with today’s teacher blog, so you can watch it.
    M; Yeah, I watched it and impressed with the history of her tracing and wonderful piano performance.
    Even so, I was surprised with her rugged and plump fingers because I had a preconceived idea that the pianist has thin and supple finger.
    F; You are a surprising observer, aren’t you?

    Like

  4. Mrs.Fujiki Heming is wonderful pianist. I went to her concert in the long time past.
    I respect her who persevering in her effort.

    Like

Leave a comment