Nishino Japan won the first game!

M; It was so excited game between Japan vs Columbia last night.

F; The Nishino Japan started from the victory. It was very important.

M; Actually the FIFA ranking of Japan is much inferior to that of Columbia. It seemed very hard to win.

F; But the chance came to Japan 🇯🇵, 11 members fought with 10 🇨🇴 . It was incredible luck!

M; I could sleep well last night, thanks a lot!

F; We had a very excited time!

M; We’ll cheer their next win on Sunday.

Nishino Japan won the first game

4 thoughts on “Nishino Japan won the first game!

  1. Good morning☔
    M:Nishino Japan was good job❗😆🎉
    I’m looking forward to watching next game.🎶

    F:Me too.
    But, Senegal is strong😱

    M:I believe Nishino Japan.🙏

    F:yes, cheer for Japan.❤

    Like

  2. F; Did you watch the yesterday’s soccer game?
    M; Of course! I did watch the game on TV with very excited.
    F; Did you predict that Japan team will win?
    M; No, I did not at all. I thought it would be better if Japan team could draw.
    F; Actually, me too.
    M: Japan team was very lucky that they got PK when immediately after the start of the game and there was a red card exit on opponent team. I expect Japan team to win the preliminary round surely.

    Like

  3. M: Wow, Olivia made a nice mistake for us.
    F: What are you talking about?
    M: The parakeet Olivia is fortune-teller of soccer game. And she said Colombia win.
    F: Oh, that was disappointing for her.
    Do you see the next game of soccer?
    M: Hmm, maybe I will not.

    Like

  4. I was very excited at last night’s game,too !
    Mr.Oosako’s game picture in the past is wonderful.
    “Oosako Hannpanaitte〜!”🤣

    Like

Leave a comment