Cutie voice

M; I’m great happy to hear the grandson, Jace. He’s talking via message voice.

F; Let me listen to it….

What is he saying?

M; Well, I’m sending him regularly Japanese child book “Children Challenge”. He really likes Shimajiro.

F; Oh..,I can hear “Thank you for sending me ×◯△□◇€#$%???

He’s saying Shimajiro…

M; Yeah….he can’t say “Shi” very well. You could hear Temajiro or Tamajiro…^_^

F; What’s the sound “chick chick”?

M; He says “ I love you Jana Chan, thank you for sending Shimajiro to me 😘😘”

F; That’s cute!!😍

M; Yeah! What’s the second one can you hear?

F; Hmmm….

M; Every one! Let’s try to listen to his voice. It’s a good practice.

*Hint: It’s his best gratitude to me.

Jace talks 1

Jace talks 2

5 thoughts on “Cutie voice

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:Can you understand it?

    F:No, Ican’t .
    Can you?

    M:No,I heard 「shimajiro」「chu chu」「war」「order」

    F:me too.
    Jace is cute💕

    M:That’s it💓
    My ear can hear Japanese,but not good at English.
    I’ll use membo of made in US.

    F:HA? It’not❗

    M: OH,my…😨

    Like

  2. M: Hmmm…..
    F: What’s wrong?
    M: I couldn’t understand Jace ‘s words.
    F: Don’t worry. If you can understand it, you don’t need to go to Jen’s class.
    M: So it is! You are right.

    Like

  3. I hardly understood for the first time what Jace talked about.
    But, I could understand by your hints in the class what he said.
    The sayings of Jace is very cute. You are a very loving for Jace, aren’t you?

    Like

Leave a comment