5 years ago

M; Oh…I have no topic today but Facebook reminds me of the video 5 years ago, May 23 in 2013.

F; 5 years ago? What were you doing?

M; I was wandering in the park with my dog and happened to find strange blossoms.

F; Were you searching for the topic 5 years ago, too?

M; Yeah….I did! I was always seeking for something interesting in my life.

F; That’s nice of you! So what did you find then?

M; I found unique blossoms and searched it on the internet. It’s “Tulip tree” originated from North America.

It was very fantastic.

F; Oh…you did it!

5 years ago

5 thoughts on “5 years ago

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Look,this Picture’s flower, It’s beautiful❗

    F:yes,What’s this name?

    M:Tulip tre .
    It’s magnolia family.

    F:OH, you love magnolia, don’t you?😆

    M:yes, my favorite actress sing「You are of as Magnolia’s flower」at stage.
    I love the song😍

    F:your eyes become❤💖💗💜💛💓
    (LOL)

    Like

  2. I remember that you had introduced this video in the blog of “The American Tulip tree” of May 24, 2013. At that time, I replied the following comment.

    “The slide show that has been uploading on face book is really great. Bravo !
    I also saw the flower of actual “tulip tree” in the Kansui park a few days ago, but it was more great than expected.
    Moreover, in this slide show, Tateyama mountain range of the remaining snow on background of blue sky were expressed in the beauty unparalleled.
    I was impressed with very nice slide show.
    I will recommended that everyone will be to see the real thing because Flowers of “Tulip Tree” is still in full bloom.

    I didn’t confirmed the state of “Tulip Tree” this year yet, but I want to check it because I will go to “Jiyuukan” at the company OB meeting this evening.

    Like

  3. M: I joined Jen’s class five years ago.
    F: Er, you have already been five years, aren’t you?
    M: But, My English skill is・・・・?
    F: Oh, let’s not think about it!
    There’s nothing better than enjoyment!

    Like

Leave a comment