How to keep brain healthy

M; Did you know your brain could revive ?

F; Hmmm….it’s natural to get old and decrease the power of brain as well as body health.

M; I thought just as you do. But I’m now reading this book and I can convince it may happen to get power back both physical and mental health. Actually I’m having a lot of loss of memory for every day life.

F; Of course you are not only one but I’m forgetting each year.

M; I’ll tell you how to keep healthy brain after reading this book.

F; Okay! Don’t forget it.

4 thoughts on “How to keep brain healthy

  1. Good morning☁
    M:I met old friend from Nagoya,yesterday.💕

    F:OH, you had good time ,didn’t you?😆

    M:yes,she remembered my new year card’s word🎍
    But Idon’t remember it.😨😣

    F:umm…she is clever,but you are sloppy😉😁

    M:yeah!? I get angry,but you’re right❗
    The more I use my brain the better brain becomes.
    I try hard😄

    F:Good luck😄

    Like

  2. M: My brain is surely decaying day by day.
    F: Perhaps I’m the same too.
    M: The thing that energizes our brain seems to be nutritions.
    F: I want to activate my brain.
    M: we have to take vitamins, protein.

    Like

  3. F: Around this time, I am more likely to forgetfulness.
    M: Not only you, me too. Especially, I often can’t remember the name of the people. So, I attended citizens’ university brain training course for two years, but there was no so much obvious effect.
    F: Really? What should we do?
    M: Perhaps, I think there is no immediate effect countermeasure.
    It is “Que Será, Será”.(LOL)

    Like

Leave a comment