Wild flower

M; Look. These are blooming powerful in the shade under the tree.

F; Didn’t you take care of them?

M; I didn’t care of them at all…just weeded near here and there. It’s a little far from the door and hard to watch and guard of them.

F; You mean they’re almost wild and no attentions?

M; I sometimes see them growing and found their elegant flowers.

F; So the flowers are just having their own pleasure to bloom….right?

M; Not really. I owe them a lot because they will give me good presents in summer.

F; What are the presents for you despite of no care for them.

M; Yeah….I’m really thankful for their fruits and I’ll give them good manure back.

F; What’s the fruits of the flower?

5 thoughts on “Wild flower

  1. Good morning☀
    M:flower is beautiful and powerful .
    They give me happines, tenderness and energy.

    F:yes me too💛💝❤💗
    I can’t imagine life without flower🌸🌹🌼🌺🌻🍀🌷🌱🌿🍁🌾

    M:you’re right❗
    When I picked 「hanagara」 this morning, I became gently🌹

    F:OH,It’s good❗
    You should it everyday(LOL)😆

    M:so, I become gently everyday💕…
    Aha? What does it mean?😡

    F:pick soon!!😆

    Like

  2. M: The flowers blooming in the field are strong and beautiful, aren’t they?
    F: I think so too. When I pull weeds, I can’t take these flowers together.
    M: Let’s enjoy their beauty!
    F: I’ll stop weeding of the garden!
    M: ????…..

    Like

  3. F: Do you understand what is the wild flower introduced on today’s blog?
    M: I don’t understand well, but it is similar the flower of a “flower strawberry” that blooms in my garden. However, its shape of the leaves seems to be a little different.
    F: It is difficalt, isn’t it?
    M: So, I tried to check in the net. As a result, it seemed to be very similar to the flowers of “Raspberry”.

    By the way, I am sorry for couldn’t reply comment yesterday.
    Yesterday, I couldn’t reply to comment because I was enthusiastic about all day in the organizing or editing of about 500 sheets of photos and the video taken at the athletic meeting of my younger grandson.

    Like

    1. That’s right ! It’s blackberry similar to raspberry. I don’t know the difference we’ll. Anyway they grow wildly without good care😄

      Like

Leave a comment