Is she a liar?

M; Wow….she’s really strong and patient because having been sick inside for years but she’s never looked being sick so bad.

F; Who are you talking about?

M; She’s a famous actress and a mother as well as a grandmother.

F; Sick, actress, mother and grandmother….🤔

M; She’s loved by different generations from the young to the old.

F; Is her husband a musician and her son-in-law was a singer and an actor now?

M; Yes, you’re right!

F; I saw her on recent film promotion,which got the prize in Cannes.

M; It’s “Shoplifting Family”, isn’t it?

F; It seems very strange.

M; The theme is a bit dangerous for us.

F; I don’t want it gangster promotion🤭

M; It’s a kind of entertainment. Movies are somehow full of showy situations.

F; They play in the hard edged stage.

Is she a liar?

5 thoughts on “Is she a liar?

  1. Good morning☀
    M:she perform wonderful💕

    F:yes,and I don’t think that she gets sick.

    M:now that mention it…
    That reminds me.
    My father said 「you look like MS. Yuki Chiho」when he look my face(my teens)
    Them, I didn’t accept.
    But she became great actress.

    F: your father look like you😆
    Let’s go to gym, after that we’ll have lunch❗

    M:you did a good job 😆💓💕

    Like

  2. F: Do you know the name of Ms.Kirin Kiki?
    M: Yes, I know her name.
    F: According today’s blog and its article, she suffered from cancer from more than ten years ago and now she is having cancer of the whole body.
    M: I am very surprised to hear that. Because I couldn’t feel such a state until now from her figure at all.
    F: I will praise her mental strength.
    M: Me too. I am the same age as her, but I would like to aim her mental strength.

    Like

  3. M: Wahahaha! Ohohoho! Yei!.\(^ ^)/
    F: What are you doing?
    M: I teach my brain that I’m having fun now.
    F: I don’t know the meaning.
    M: Even if it’s fake a laugh, it seems that our brain feels that I’m enjoying now.
    F: really?
    M: Yes. It’s scientifically proven.
    So, laughing everyday is good for our health.
    Even if it’s fake a laugh.
    F: I’ll also try.

    Like

Leave a comment