Good recipe

M; Hey, having cold is not only flowers but also people in my class.

F; Yeah…,I guess so. Yesterday Ann and Tamtam were absent from having bad cold.

M; It’s because of cold weather not like in this season as usual.

F; We are also careful not catching cold and trying to keep in good condition.

M; How do you keep in good health of yourself?

F; First, eat well with good protein, mega vitamin and reducing stress to avoid active oxygen. Then sleep well. That’s all.

M; Hmmm….eat well and sleep well that I can do. But removing stress is a bit difficult.

F; I know. You need to forget and feel easy until being tired and sleepy. In other way you should laugh and loud until your stomach hurts.

M; How?

F; Imagine yourself if you are the happiest and top of the world!

M; You mean I sleep in the good dream?

F; You don’t have to sleep but you awake and have a good day dream(o^^o)

M; Okay ….I’m getting hungry.

F; I’ll show you good recipe how to make you healthy.

M; Thank you.

Good recipe

4 thoughts on “Good recipe

  1. Good morning☔
    F:How are you❔
    Do you have appetite?

    M:Sure❗
    I have never no appetite!

    F:Good❗
    Today’s recip is very good for you.

    M:Wao,it looks like delicious💕
    Thank you, you are good friend❗😄
    So, where is carrot potage?😋

    F:Ha?
    You make it for yourself.

    M:I see…
    I make it at lunch.
    Thank you very much for your kindness.😖

    F:That’s all right (LOL)

    Like

  2. W: Today is a bit cold, isn’t it?
    M: Usually in May, we had a bath only shower, but I want to enter the bath to warm my body enough today.
    W: Sure, I think so.
    M: We must be careful not to catch a cold.
    W: We must pay particular attention as it reports in the news that there are signs of measles epidemic recently.
    M: I am all right because I have been vaccinated at my childhood.

    Like

  3. M: Oh, it’s also cold today, isn’t it?
    F: It’s really cold!. I can’t leave side of the heating machine.
    M: I’ll drink cocoa and warm my body.
    F: I put the ginger in “butajiru” which contains a lot of root vegetables and eat it.

    Like

Leave a comment