May but not good for flowers

M; We take it for granted that May has full of flowers and very comfortable month. But this year is not as usual.

F; Oh….sorry for that. It’s still cool and can’t take off jacket or scarf.

M; Stormy, rainy May makes us keep away from outside. I have to give up drying blankets, covers and working in the garden.

F; Flowers might get cold without sunshine. What a pity!

M; Strange weather may be caused by humans….,don’t you think so?

F; Not sure but I think we are certainly the most arrogant on the earth. Every phenomenon has s reason.

M; We can’t change the natural order but change our life style.

F; We should change our life to more eco- friendly.

May but not good for flowers

9 thoughts on “May but not good for flowers

  1. Good morning ☔
    F:You have a bad cough😷

    M:yes,first my husband, next my son , last me.

    F:you have a cold for bad weather.

    M:yes…

    F:you don’t go to English class today.
    Your cough is trouble every body❗😱

    M:yes,I’m absent today.

    For this reason, I’m absent from your class today.
    And TamTam is absent too.
    Take care of cold.
    m(。≧Д≦。)m

    Like

  2. W: This year’s weather in May is very strange situation, isn’t it?
    M: Yeah, the past few days is continuing the weather such as rainy season, isnt it?
    W: I am concerned about the weather because elder grandson will go to school trip to Kansai and Hiroshima area from tomorrow and younger grandson will have the final game of baseball next Saturday.
    M: According to the weather forcast, it will be fine weather from tomorrow. I am “Rainy-man” from long ago, but they are “Sunny-man”, so don’t worry!
    W: I also wish for beautiful weather in May.

    Like

  3. M: The earth is angry!
    F: What’s wrong?
    M: The climate of the earth is strangely year by year.
    F: I agree on that as well.
    M: I may get sick.
    F: I’ve a hard time thinking about the clothes to wear everyday.
    M&F: We must think about the environment of the earth.

    Like

Leave a comment