After the rain

M; It’s a pity to have rain the latter half of the holiday.

F; But it’s not so bad because seeing the vivid green after the rain. It’s so beautiful!

M; I see. The plants are joyful with the rain shower. They need blessed sweet shower to grow their life.

F; I also love it because I don’t need to water in my garden(o^^o)

M; It’s saving and clean in our life.

F; Yes, it is. We get refreshed from the young leaves. They’re excellent to produce great energy from the sunlight and water.

M; Thanks to their production we can eat good vegetables!

F; We should give them back great gratitude!

3 thoughts on “After the rain

  1. Good morning☁
    M:May💕
    Season of flower and green🌱🌿🌹

    F:you are happy , right?

    M:yeah,look.
    Pink, red, white and orange rose flowers are blooming🌹🌹🌹🌹

    F:Good fragrance❗💕

    M:I thank you for rain, sun and earth.

    F:And your take care of flowers.

    M: OH, thank you for your kind to me.
    ( ☆∀☆)(#^.^#)(^^)b

    Like

  2. W: This morning, it was raining after long time.
    M: Yeah, but I was wasted to be sprinkled water the trees of garden yesterday evening .
    W: Didn’t you know the weather forecast?
    M: I knew that, but because the trees of garden were so dry.
    Maybe, I think they were thankful for my watering.
    W: By the way, today there are baseball games of two our grandsons. Will be the weather recover?
    M: Surely, today will come sunny gradually.
    W: We would like to expect them to be success under the good weather.
    M: Me too.

    Like

Leave a comment