Holiday fishing

M; I saw a father and a daughter were fishing 🎣 at the pond in the woods. But they were only catching and returning the fish back to the pond.

F; I see. It’s the rule of the fish pond.

M; Yeah…,they were gentle to the fish and just enjoying fishing on the holiday.

F; I think it’s a good way to spend time for a family.

M; I think so, too. The girl was very proud of her father because he was a good coach to her fishing.

F; It’s a good pleasure time for them to spend in the nature.

3 thoughts on “Holiday fishing

  1. Good morning ☁
    M:this picture reminded me of father memories.
    We went fishing in the river.
    I couldn’t put bait on hook.
    Father gave me bait of sweetpotato.
    I could do it❗
    I catched a big fish!
    But everybody were laughing.
    So, fish is Snakehead (Raigyo)

    F:OH, It’s interesting💕
    Did you eat that fish?

    M:No,father released it❗
    I couldn’t eat the fish childhood.

    F:OH,Unbelievable❗❗
    You couldn’t eat the fish🐟🐙🐡
    \(◎o◎)/(*_*)

    Like

  2. I am somewhat impatient personality, so I don’t like fishing.
    This fishing is the way of catch and release, isn’t it?
    It is a fishing that enjoys only to fish purely, without capturing and eating.
    But, I think that fundamentally it is a funny for humans, on the other hand it is a cruel act for fish because it will hurt the fish with fish hooks.

    Like

Leave a comment