Holiday English (walking my dog)

S= someone

S; Oh….cute dog! How young is it?

Still a baby?

M; No. She’s old enough, 15 years old.

S; I can’t believe it! Is she afraid of strangers?

M; No, she is tamed and familiar even to strangers.

S; Can I hold her ?

M: Sure…here you go!

S; Thanks. How gentle and quiet she is! My son also has this kind of dog but it barks a lot and very noisy.

So I can’t have it while his family is absent because one of the neighbors is very upset with the barking noise.

M; I’m sorry to hear that. Actually it’s said pets have got like the owners…..she is as quiet as me 😄

S; Oh….you’re both elegant girls!

M; Thank you☺️

5 thoughts on “Holiday English (walking my dog)

  1. Good morning⛅
    Nana🐶 she is my pet.
    Seven years old.
    Lc chihuahua.
    M:Welcome to our home❗💕

    F:Halo, OH, Nana is too noisy⁉

    M:She thinks all guest is her’s.
    She wants play together.

    F:Oky,It’s her 「Omotenashi」

    M:thank you💕

    F:Pet have got like the owners.
    You’re both chatter and hospitality (LOL)

    M:thanks⁉⁉

    Like

  2. Holiday English (Emperor Dalia’s tree budding)

    W: There are many red-purple azaleas blooming in my garden now.
    M: Thyme is also in full bloom, so our garden is full of purple, isn’t it?
    W: By the way, what happened the tree of emperor dahlia that was broken in the last year by typhoon?
    M: Look! New three buds are budding out from the root of tree.
    W: Yeah! there is coming out. I would like to expect that the new buds grows big tree and the big beautiful flowers blooms for sure in late autumn of this year.
    M: Me too.

    Like

Leave a comment