Holiday Lunch

M; Did you go anywhere on the holiday?

F; I saw my mother-in-law in the nursery home. She was very fine and talked to me a lot.

M; Did she want to go back to the house with you?

F; I was sure she might be but she didn’t want it because she’s already felt easy in her room at the home.

They care her very well and she seems comfortable with the good hospitality there.

How was your holiday?

M; It’s good to hear that your family are all fine.

I went to eat holiday lunch with my old friend after a long time. It was good meeting with her.

F; What were there in holiday lunch?

M; There were beef stew, cooked bamboo shoot, lightening squid, sesame salad, lettuce and tomato, cucumber vinegar marinated, green beans bavarian and yogurt & bananas. Lunch comes with bamboo shoot rice and miso soup.

F; Wow…it sounds good! Please take me with you next time.

M; Okay, I’ll call you when I eat out next.

F; Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Holiday Lunch

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Do you have bamboo shoot?

    F:No I don’t have.

    M:Good🎵
    I have a lot of one❗
    Please will you eat one.

    F:Thank you💕
    I love bamboo shoot rice🍚

    M:Me too.
    I ate five bowls it!
    🍚🍚🍚🍚🍚

    F:Wao It’s overeat!!

    M: yeah,overeat and gained weigh…
    By the way you see her lunch?
    She ate so good lunch❗

    F:I think so.
    But she is slender, I’m envious her…

    M:Me too😱

    Like

  2. It is a delicious holiday lunch, isn’t it?
    Especially, bamboo shoot rice is exactly the taste of the season now.
    By the wa, menu of dinner in our house today is all kinds of bamboo shoot, such as bamboo shoot rice, bamboo shoot with egg(tamagotoji), soup of bamboo shoot etc,.
    My family likes bamboo shoot dishes very much.

    Like

  3. I spend the holidays in
    Niigata’s daughter’s room.She was very pleased with the simple dish I made.

    Like

Leave a comment