Lovely quotes

Lovely quotes

M; Hey, I’ve found some beautiful words to brighten you up and fulfill with happiness.

F; What are they?

M; Let see… the first one is

“ I just find myself happy with the simple things. Appreciating the blessings God gave me.”

by Earl Simmons

F; It seems like “ desire a little and knowing contentment much “

M; Happiness comes from the mind. How’s this?

“ Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.”

By Jenn Proske

F; Happiness is from beautiful mind, isn’t it?

M; Einstein said

“ Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.”

And Helen Keller said

“ Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow.”

F; Oh….the great scientist(theoretical physicist)and the triple handicapped woman had the words.

M; Their view of life are very lovely to give us hope.

Which one do you like?

3 thoughts on “Lovely quotes

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I like MS. Jenn’s word.

    F:you like love, positive and yourself.

    M:So,I can’t understand perfectly, but I feel that her word is good.

    F: I see, wild hunch.
    ((LOL)

    Like

  2. I like best by Helen Keller’s saying of “Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow”.
    In addition, I will present the following quotes to the elderly including me.
    “Today is the first day of the rest of my life. So, I should live meaningfully whole day today”.

    By the way, though somewhat cold at morning, today was nice weather in reversal from yesterday wasn’t it?
    In my garden, tulips and moss phlox are beginning to bloom and the color of the garden are becoming vivid.

    Like

Leave a comment