pain, painful, painless

M; I hate pain but I’m painful a lot. I need to know the cause of pain not using pain killers.

F; What’s wrong with you?

M; I sometimes have pain with my wrists. Especially right hand under the thumb.

F; It seems you worked hard in the garden using scissors and cutter so much, doesn’t it?

M; Hmmm…it could be. When I see weeds or strong roots in the land I pull it out and used my fingers so hard.

F; You need to know how old you are and taking care of your physical conditions. It’s getting weaker and weaker. You’re not young now!

M; I’m so shocked to have got so weak and decayed.

F; Not only you…, getting old can’t be avoided. Behave yourself.

M; Okay…I understand. I should know what’s the matter with me.

F; I hope you’re not bad.

Pain, painful, painless

3 thoughts on “pain, painful, painless

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Do you have pains?

    F:yeah, I have backache.

    M:I have arm, knee and thumb.

    F: Wao, Are you all right?

    M: I’m O.K.
    I’m doing same young age so I forget my age.

    F:you are not young.
    You need act with your age.

    M:I see, I try more slowly.

    F:So, more slowly,to speak, to eat (LOL)

    Like

  2. F: You seem to be very healthy because you are walking every morning.
    M: Yeah, I am almost healthy now. But, recently I am feeling a decline in physical strength really since becoming a late elderly person.
    F: Do you? I don’t see it so.
    M: Until three year ago, I was practicing in younger grandson’s baseball team and could do a long distance catch-ball or batting pitcher, but recently I can only do a short distance catch-ball.
    F: Really? However, itself that you can do a catch-ball with your grandson at your age, I think it’s amazing.
    M: Thank you for your compliment.

    Like

  3. M: You always say that your pain continues because the brain remembers pain.
    F: I think so. So I often go to hot springs.
    M: My neighbors friends also have various pain.
    F: It’s better to inform your friends of the effects of hot springs.
    M: Let’s go to hot springs and have a chat!

    Like

Leave a comment