Sudden chat

M; Hey, Siri!

S; What can I do for you?

M; Can you tell me where I can see elephants in Japan?

S; OK, I found this on the web ”Where I can see elephants in Japan”……

M; Thank you.

S; You’re welcome! Anything else you want to ask me?

M; Well…, how many elephants in Japan now?

S; I found this on the web”How many elephants in Japan?”

M; But how many…?

S; I found this on the web “How many …?”

M; Siri, are you an AI robot?

S; I don’t know. You can search on the web.

M; Oh…,who is your boss?

S; You are. Well Tony Danza fellow.

M; Who is Tony Danza fellow?

S; You can find on the web.

M; I’m giving up!

* Siri is “Speech Interpretation and Recognition Interface” on iOS assistant application to search and web guidance.

3 thoughts on “Sudden chat

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Do you know Siri?

    F:I know but Idon’t use it.

    M: Why?
    F: She has something 「legend of city」
    I’m not good at these.

    M:I see.
    I love chat with you😄😊😆😄🎵

    F:thank you💕me too🎶

    Like

  2. M: My granddaughter is talking to my husband’s smartphone.
    F: Can a smartphone talk with you??
    M: I asked that smartphone “Who are you?”
    F: How did smartphone replied?
    M: My husband’s smartphone replied, “I’m siri.”
    F: That sounds interesting, isn’t it?
    M: But, She only displays information.
    F: Oh, I see. It’s necessary to think how to use it.

    Like

  3. I am sorry but I am an analog human, so I don’t know about “Siri” and can’t also comment on it.
    For older people, the rapid development of advanced technology is just only nothing for us but being brought spied the eye.

    By the way, in Matsu-river side cherry blossoms in full bloom are beginning to fall by the wind, the promenade and the surface of the river is colored with pink by them.

    Like

Leave a comment