Plastic water bottle is harmful

M; Don’t you know plastic bottles are dangerous because polycarbonate plastic slowly releases a chemical known as bisphenol-A (BPA) into liquids stored in plastic bottles.

F; Oh…it’s awful! I didn’t know that! Does it mean we shouldn’t drink from plastic bottle( we call it pet bottle)?

M; Neither me, I often keep empty plastic bottles and reuse it filled with tea or something sauce.

F; Yeah … it’s very convenient to make use of empty plastic bottles and easy to dispose.

M; We shouldn’t buy any plastic bottled water nor put something into it. We need to have own stainless bottle to go with us.

F; Yeah…something like that. We’d better have my bottle which is not made by plastic as possible.

Harmful plastic water bottle

Dangerous plastic bottle

3 thoughts on “Plastic water bottle is harmful

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Do you know pet bottles dangers?
    I know on today’s blog.

    F:yes me too.
    It’s awful😱😫😵

    M:I buy it, but it’s made in japan.
    I depend Japanese one.

    F:me too.
    But I will use stainless steel one.

    M:me too.
    Aha this bottle is heavy.😣

    F:It’s safe weigh.😉

    Like

  2. F: I listened to information by this blog’s article that the chemical components of pet bottle dissolve in the contents of pet bottle and it was harmful to health .
    M: Really? Pet bottles are widely used in drinks such as tea and carbonated drinking water etc,. If it really has bad influence, it is a serious problem, so I checked it on the net.
    As a result, the amount of pet bottle component to dissolve is extremely trace amount, and it is said tha it has no health effects.

    Like

  3. M: Do you know microplastic?
    F: I heard it in the news. It seems that fish and birds are swallowing it.
    M: However, it seems that we are drinking it..
    F: really! That is dangerous.
    M: We better prepare food and drink on our own.

    Like

Leave a comment