Cherry blossoms

M; Look! There bloom blossoms in the cherry 🍒 tree in the garden.

F; Oh, that’s nice to see so early. I’m sorry they’re in such a rainy day.

M; Yeah….they starts to bloom much earlier and finishes soon.

F; Isn’t it Someiyoshino?

M; No, it’s “sakuranbo ” tree.

F; Does it have cherry?

M; Yeah, they are small ones.

But last year I didn’t find any because it’s only in here. Without bees it doesn’t have blossoms.

F; It’s still cold and wet I’ve never seen bees yet.

M; I’m not sure but they say honey bees are decreasing.

F; I know they work very important parts.

3 thoughts on “Cherry blossoms

  1. Good morning☔
    M:I can’t find cherry blossom yet.
    F:Do you take a walk?
    M:No, I stay at home.
    But I went to Noto for eat oyster last sunday .😆🍺🍚🍤🍰☕
    F: you are「hana yori dango 」😵🙍

    Like

  2. The flower that tells us the arrival of spring in my house is Crocus. Crocus flower buds appeared in one corner of our garden few days ago and several purple flowers bloomed yesterday.
    But, unfortunately they closed flowers by today’s cold weather.
    Anyway, tomorrow is “The Vernal Equinox Day” and full-fledged spring is coming soon.
    Tomorrow in my home, my wife cooks “Botamochi” and my family eats deliciously those. It is the annual event of our home.

    Like

  3. F: It’s cold also today, isn’t it?
    M: Yesterday I saw cherry blossoms blooming in my friend ‘s garden.
    F: Last night I saw the garden of “sidare ume” in the night on TV.
    It was very beautiful and fantastic.
    M: It is enviable.
    F: Flowers are entertaining us each place in Japan.
    M: I’m looking forward to a delicious lunch box too.

    Like

Leave a comment