Home made chips & chocolate

M; I sometimes want to eat Royce’ chips & chocolate but can’t buy anywhere.

F; You can buy Hokkaido special sale on at the department store.

M; Yeah…it’s true if you never mind waiting a long queue.

F; I know it’s one of the most popular confections.

M; If you really want it you can order it online but only over ¥8,000 makes carriage free.

F; Hmmm…you can’t order over ¥8,000 easily.

M; Yes, that’s right.

I tried to made my own chips & chocolate. It costs only ¥250.

F; Oh…,that’s a good idea!

3 thoughts on “Home made chips & chocolate

  1. Good morning☔
    M:She is good pastrychef❗🍫
    These are not only delicious but inexpensive.
    F:I think so too💕
    M:Please would you make it for me ?💕
    F:Me!?
    You make it for yourself❗❗
    M:umm… Oky.
    (I don’t give it to you)

    I will make it for you
    Willingly.
    F:thank you💕💓💗
    You are nice❗❗

    Like

  2. Also at my home, “Royce’ chips & chocolate” are very popular and we always bought it when there is “Hokkaido exhibition” at Daiwa Department Store.
    The saltiness and chocolate coated chips are very delicious and we can’t stop eating until there is nothing.
    By the way, because in September of this year I will visit Hokkaido to join in outside the prefecture special edition of our walking club which walk around Mashu-lake, I’d like to buy it a lot as a souvenir.

    Like

  3. F: Do you like chocolate?
    M: I like rice cracker than chocolate.
    F: In that case, have not ever eaten Royce’ chocolate?
    M: I haven’t eaten it.
    F: Oh, how regrettable! You should try it once.

    Like

Leave a comment