Garden cleaning

PThe other day I told my son on the phone.

M; if you have time it’s better to clean the garden before weeds grow much.

S; Yes, I will.

(But I found it wasn’t be done yet.)

M; I did my garden clean. It’s much easier to do it now than later.

S; Yes, it is.

I talked to my friend that my son doesn’t work at home. I asked her how I could make him work at home.

Then my friend replied to me,

F; You’re wrong that you should control your son. He understands his work well but may be no time for him. It’s important for you to keep patient and wait for the time when he can do.

M; I told him now is the time, not later.

F; It’s your opinion though.

M; I’m always irritating for his slow reactions.

F; Don’t care about him too much. He was your son but now he’s a good husband and a father.

For him it’s just annoying by your too good advice.

M; I know it but I can’t stand his laziness….

F; It’s not laziness. It’s hard for a working man to maintain the garden . Think of yourself when you were young.

M; Oh…well, I didn’t care about weeding or gardening. I’ll try to be patient. Thank you.

F; You’re welcome.

Why don’t you clean the garden instead of your son?

M; No way! I’m too busy with mine.

I made cover the land to avoid the weeds.

3 thoughts on “Garden cleaning

  1. Good morning☀
    M:How clean your garden?
    F:I leave to a gardener .
    M: Wao, you are luxurious❗
    F:No,No, I have backache.
    Treatment’s cost>gardener cost
    So, I don’t clean of garden.
    M:OH, sorry😅😓
    I used cover the land to avoid the weeds.
    It’s handy.
    F:It’s good❗
    M:but ten years old’s, It has weeds, well small weeds.
    I think weed is exercise.
    F:good luck ❗

    Like

  2. M: Ah ~, (sigh)
    F: Oh, what’s wrong?
    M: I feel my garden is dirty after the snow melted.
    F: I’m worried about my little field.
    M: I have to do a new job again.
    F: Me too.
    M: It’s fine weather today! Let’s work a little!

    Like

  3. Surely, it will grow weeds when Spring come.
    Also in my garden, weeds are beginning to grow.

    W: Weeds were beginning to grow. Please weed out before it stands out.
    M: Weeds are a very small, so I will do it a bit later becaus weeding work is difficult.
    W: It is easier to weed within a smaller one.

    This is the conversation between my wife and me in recentlly.

    Like

Leave a comment