New bakery with a long queue

My son asked me if I wanted a loaf of rare bread 🍞

M; Where are you now?

S; I’m waiting for a long queue with about 20 people before opening in front of the bakery.

M; Oh…dear I guess how much tough for you! If you don’t mind, please buy one for me. It’s 400 yen, right?

F; Okay….I’ll take it for you in half an hour.

M; Thank you.

( I knew it had opened a few weeks before and there has been always a long queue at the shop before and after opening the door. But it was sold out soon. I’ll never go and wait for that bread even if it might be delicious. But this time it happens to try it without making efforts…lucky for me!) voice on my mind

4 thoughts on “New bakery with a long queue

  1. Good morning ⛅
    M:NOGAMI’s bread is very delicious🍞
    I’m envious of people eat it.
    F:don’t you eat it?
    M:yes…
    F:you can eat it❗
    It can order from Osaka.
    You don’t line up for open the shop.
    M:Is that true?
    Thank you💕💓💗

    Like

    1. Q; Don’t you eat it yet?
      A; Yes, I ate it yesterday.
      A2; No, I don’t eat yet but I’ll order it online from Osaka.

      Like

  2. M: I envy those who live in the city.
    F: Ummm, what happened today as well?
    M: I live in the country. So it’s difficult to visit famous shops and new shops.
    F: Do you want to go to such a place?
    M: When living in the country for a long time, I have lost such a request.
    F: Even so, do you think you are envious?
    M: Because there are cultural places in the city.

    Like

  3. F: Resently a specialty store of raw bread has opened in Toyama and it seems that a long line has been made before opening every day.
    M: I knew that. When walking my daily walk, I was always seeing the long line.
    F: Where is it there?
    M: There is located in Eiraku-town, and the site of the former restaurant “Picnic”.
    F: Did you eat that?
    M: No, I didn’t it yet. But, even if it doesn’t line up, it canseem to book by pone, so I would like to eat it someday.

    Like

Leave a comment