Dangerous poultry 🐓🐣

M; I’m very very shocked to read the report.

F; What’s the matter?

M; It’s about chicken and egg of our daily food.

F; I like to eat chicken better than other meat, healthier and cheaper. Eggs are also a queen of nutrition.

M; Yeah….chicken and egg are our must protein to get at the shop. The price is very economical and tender to our purse.

But there are too bad environments for raising chickens in the farm.

F; I can guess so..,not only chicken but also other farm animals are raised so bad to get better income for the farmers.

M; I understand. Now that I know this I can’t buy cheaper one which is sacrificed for our food. But what can we eat in limited budget?

F; We can’t live without other lives such as farming animals to give life for us.

M; If I were a farmer I could not kill my animals….

F; You say so….we need to be given other life as food, otherwise we’ll die in hunger.

M; I think being selfish will kill themselves in the end.

F; I can’t deny it but..,.

Dangerous poultry

12 thoughts on “Dangerous poultry 🐓🐣

  1. Good morning⛄⛄⛄

    M: I love eggs
    F: I know that you eat eggs everyday💕
    M: I can’t skip eggs.
    I have a hen, child age .
    She laid an egg everyday💕
    I ate it everyday💕
    It’s very delicious💗
    She live in alone, 6mat, grand, in the sun.
    But I don’t know her last.
    My parents give hen to acquaintance, when I’m away.
    F: parents’s considerate.
    M: yeah,I think so too💕

    Like

  2. I think so, too. Whatever foods around us are in danger. The farmer and animal are a victim. The Japanese govermment must manage these by strict rules. If many official can carry out these, we Japanese is destroyed soon. By the way, my wife and I decided to not use cheap eggs and oil.

    Like

    1. I hope you can guess from my conversation! Don’t push it but here I’m just frankly chatting and making something easy. Not so seriously but feel yourself convinced something better. You don’t have to force others. I’m showing you many different topics each day without solving. The answer is in yourself, thank you!

      Like

  3. M: This is a shocking report.
    F: But I think that we knew this from before.
    M: I agree. So I’m buying eggs of chickens raised on the ground.
    By the way,
    I used Route 8 to go to the hospital this morning.
    When I entered Toyama City I was surprised road condition of Route 8 is bad.
    It seems that a lot of snow fell in Toyama city.
    I have exceeded my scheduled arrival time by 30 minutes.
    Nature does strange things.

    Like

  4. I am saddened the facts of chickens kept in a very miserable situation by reading this article.
    In the past I had been thought it was cruel to hear news of slaughtering hundreds of thousands of chickens to prevent the spread of bird flu.
    However we humans breed cattle, pigs, chickens etc. to live, and slaughter to finally make it edible.
    But, even if it so, we are required to have a feeling of gratitude to them.

    Like

Leave a comment