Anpanman

M; I’ve heard Anpanman is 30 year-old this year. The author Takashi Yanase started this character animation based on his bitter experience.

F; The hero Anpanman is steady among kids, who I met just after my two kids had been born. One is a year older and the other is as the same as Anpanman. So they have grown up with the hero!

M; That sounds good! They still love him?

F; Oh….yeah, their kids also love him after parents.

M; That’s loverly!

F; What’s the story behind Mr.Yanase who made Anpanman.

M; You know, Anpanman is a steady hero who never changed his justified mind to save the weak, poor and hungry. It’s because of his (The author Yanase) having hard time during the war.

F; Oh….he was in hunger and much struggles in the war.

M; He found the true justice is to help and feed people in hunger when people are all hungry, not bust the enemy.

F; It seems like his characters teach us how to live happy and no regretful from the bad lessons in the past.

M; That’s true!

F; I’d like to more recommend to watch Anpanman to my grandkids.

The secret behind Anpanman

Live longer than the author

6 thoughts on “Anpanman

  1. Good morning ☁
    M: Do you know Anpanman?
    F: of course.
    My children and grandchildren watched on TV📺
    M: yeah, my grandchildren love he and his friend.
    I bought a lot of his character goods.
    F:me too💕
    M:He made us very happy💕
    F: So, his story is heartwarming.
    M: I think so too💗
    It’s deep meen of his story.
    Peace , love, courage, kind, consider and etc.
    F: we will have his mind forever .
    M:I agree.

    Like

  2. F: I didn’t know Anpanman was 30 years old.
    M: I always wondered when I reading Anpanman book to my grandchildren.
    F: What it’s like?
    M: Why will he give his face?
    F: Did you understand after reading this article?
    M: Yes! I think that I understood.
    I want to teach Mr. Yanase ‘s mind to my grandchildren.
    F: I feel the same way.
    BBy the way,
    Today is our class is over.
    I want to be able to hear to English.
    So,I hope I will be able to participate next time too.

    Like

    1. It’s good to hear the mind through Anpanman song
      “ Don’t forget that love and courage are the most important for us”. I’ll remember it.

      Like

  3. My two grandsons love the anime “Anpanman” very much from an early age and they watched it on TV. Also, the granddaughter who is now fan of “Precure” was also a fan of “Anpanman” untill recently.
    They were always singing song of “Anpanman”.
    I didn’t know the lyrics, but the very deep meaning was put in lyrics, wasn’t it?

    By te way, I am sorry for late reply comment because I was watching TV of woman curling.
    It regret to lose, but we would like to applaud in a good fight of the Japanese team.

    Like

Leave a comment