No one praised him but…

M; This is a good topic about Keiji Tanaka who didn’t get a medal nor in the award list of a figure skater at the PyeongChang Olympic.

F; He is the third man of the male team Japan, much inferior to the other two.

M; Yes, no one cares nor praise him about his result.

F; I thought another Japanese athlete Mura would make better race.

M; But you’re wrong! According to this article he did a great work to let them( Hanyu and Yuno) have relax and easy in the tensions.

F; I understand he gave good supports as well as doing his best performance.

M; He knew how to behave and manage himself to get along in a team.

F; Oh…I see he was a key man to get medals for Japan.

M; So we have to give him great applause, big hand! 👏

No one praised him but…

8 thoughts on “No one praised him but…

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Mr.Tanaka is good player for Hanyu and Uno.
    I think 「Beauty contest」「film festival」have a lot of prize.
    F:What do you say?
    M: Olympic has not anything.
    Good players are not only medalist but they have good supports.
    Mass media, spectator and judges,they select good helper prize.
    F:OH, It’s good idea❗

    Like

  2. I think all of one boy and one girl have big talent a lot of experience.
    They showed their real ability during the game. The medal is important but I think it’s more wonderful to show real ability. So I’d like to praise him. By the way, I didn’t get the flu in this winter. But now I may catched a cold. I have a cough.

    Like

  3. M: Many Japanese players I don’t know are in the Olympic Games.
    F: Come to think of it, that’s true. I also didn’t know many players.
    M: here we go! Let’s enjoy the Olympic Games on TV!
    By the way,
    Recently, I don’t get enough exercise. So my body isn’t so flexible.
    If this goes on, I can’t climb to the mountain this year.
    This is a serious thing.

    Like

  4. In the man figure skating of this Olympics, I knew Keiji Tanaka as just only his name was “a detective”.
    Hanyu of gold medals and Uno of silver medals took the spotlight, but I think that the existence of Keiji Tanaka was hardly noticeable. However, according to this article he contributed as scene shifter of their fellow. So, we must more appreciate him.

    Like

Leave a comment