Seeing the old pets to the end

M; Garfield lived long for 18 years. It’s much longer than average cats age.

F; Yeah, that’s long nearly 100 year-old for a human age, isn’t it?

M; She needed to be taken care of because she couldn’t pee or shit by herself even couldn’t lick herself to treat well.

F; Seeing the old pets seems very tough and responsible for the end.

M; I know but the owner of Garfield is very affectionate and want many people to know how to treat the old pets in the end. She took care of her cat lying in the bed.

F; it’s the same as seeing and taking care of the old people in the bed. Happy life is having the happy ending so …, I mind of it taking good care of my seniors.

M; You’re right! I have also taking care of both an old person and a dog. My daily schedule is routine of caring the elderly.

Seeing the old pets

8 thoughts on “Seeing the old pets to the end

  1. Good morning☔
    M:I saw my 3pet’s dogs🐶🐶🐶off they’s life.
    I had petloss and hallucination.
    F: Are you?
    You have strong minded?
    M: yes,but It’s special.
    F: I see.
    M:But, I believe that their was happy life.
    F:yeah, I think so.
    M:thank you💕💓💗
    Goro, koro silver
    🐶🐶🐶

    Like

  2. I have never keep a dog or a cat. But I have ever had a goldfish, a river fish and a tropical fish. It was cute as same as dogs and cats. But I don’t have fishes now.

    Like

  3. F1: How old is your “ringo”?
    F2: She is 16 years old.
    F1: Oh, she’s living longer, isn’t it?
    F2: By the way, how old is your “Mill”?
    F1: “Mill” is 13 years old.
    F2: She also living long.
    F1&F2: We must take care of them until the end.

    By the way,
    I visited to my friend in the morning.
    She keeps an old dog.
    My friend recently lost her husband.
    From that time that dog can’t stay at home alone.

    Like

    1. Miracle happens based on suffering and steady mind….Yuzu and Shoma have got both the brightest 🥇 🏅!!!
      I can’t tell you back anything about today😶

      Like

  4. Whether pets or human beings, it is very difficult matter to care for those who are in the end of their lives.
    My grandchild want to keep a cat or a dog as a pet, but their parents don’t approve to keep pet because pet daily care is very hard for them and don’t want to make them sad when the pet dies.
    Indeed, keeping a pet is very fun, but on the other hand, owner have an duty to make care them enough.
    So, at my house, my grandchild just only loves dog and cat that neighbors kept.

    Like

    1. It’s natural good and bad are living together. If we keep pets great fun and joy with them but as getting old caring to the end is very tough. So we have always two aspects to live life together.

      Like

Leave a comment