The beautiful figure

M; Wow…Yuzu has got a gold medal finally!

F; It’s incredible that Japanese figure skaters have got 1,2 finish to have got gold and silver medals.

M; It’s been getting more points to do difficult skill than beautiful figure. I think it wrong because figure skating should be beautiful to make us attracted and moved. It should not be like acrobatic in a circus show.

F; It’s been developing year by year more difficult skating skills to go round 4 technics.

M; Yuzu got injured by the harder round practice. I don’t want athletes suffers from the injuries.

F; I saw him covering his right leg after the play. What’s that?

M; He said he thanked to his right leg which was injured 3 months ago. He really appreciated his leg to have been patient with hard programs.

F; It’s nice to hear! He’s really warm and makes us very happy.

M; Yeah…,I’m really proud of him.

F; I think so…he’s great not only a skater but also a person who is gentle and polite.

M; I’m so interested in his life as a person after retired from a skater in the future. I hope each athlete who got the great prizes have good life as a person afterwards.

F; Good life should be led by good spirits and clear mind not led by the past succeed.

M; You mean “Pride and prejudice“might spoil spirit, don’t you?

F; Yeah, something like that.

M; I’m sure Yuzu will make his life successful as well because he always walks for his mission which is given to him not for selfishness.

F; I can understand. He is loved crossover the countries. He will make much greater work for the world.

Story to the champion

8 thoughts on “The beautiful figure

  1. Good morning⛄
    S:→Student
    S1*2*3:Hello, we study from now.
    M:Yuzu’s figure starts at now😆
    S1*2*3:Wao we should watch it❗
    M:S1*2*3
    Wao,kyaa, OH, yeah💕💗💚💛good job🎉💐🎊🏆🎣
    S1:He is great❗
    I want to meet Yuzu.
    S2*3:Me too💕
    M:If you study English very hard, you can go to Canada, so Yuzu practice palace.
    S1:I study hard❗
    M:you can do it❗🎶❤💕

    Like

  2. Yuzu has got a gold medal finally! I’m glad to see that. I was deeply moved by the sight. His earnest attitude was touching. I think he has grateful heart to people, so his heart is great.

    Like

  3. F1: Yuz’s acting is beautiful, isn’ it?
    I remembered Mr. Plushenko in Russia.
    F2: I felt strength to Shoma’s acting.
    F1&2: We can’t take my eyes off from the Olympic Games.

    The weather improved in the afternoon, so I went shopping.
    I listened carpenter’s songs repeatedly in my car.
    Because, I have to remember the lyrics by Friday.
    Singing loudly is very pleasant.(^o^)

    Like

  4. In this year’s Winter Olympic Games, at yesterday Yuzuru Hanyuwon the gold medal for the second consecutive title in 66 years, and at tonight Nao Kodaira won the first gold medal of the Japanese women’s skate.
    I want great to praise that both of them have demonstrated their capabilities thoroughly while expectations for winning gold medal increase in all over Japan.
    I can sleep with happy enough tonight.

    Like

Leave a comment