How to get over stress

M; myself, P; positive friend, N; negative friend

Story 1

M; Hi, how’s going these days?

P; Good, thank you and you?

M; I’m so so but cold and much snow these days are annoying so much.

P; Indeed here in Karuizawa is terrible cold minus 10 but weather is very nice in the blue sky.

M; So you’ve been freezing outdoors. How can’t you go shopping in such cold weather?

P; I regularly order delivery service in case of not going out.

M; Yup…it’s better safe than worry in the severe coldness.

P; Well…I also enjoy the coldness as well as staying exciting and hot indoors because many people enjoying winter sports coming here. It’s so nice to watch ice hockey or curling at the stadium.

M; You can see famous athletes, too.

P; Sometimes… during winter good for winter sports and in summer good resorts for the celebrities you’ve never seen.

M; Oh….you are never bored through a year.

P; Sounds like that…I’m really excited.

Story 2

M; How are you?

N; Oh…hi. I’m sorry I’m just going away I’ll be back later and call you back soon.

M; Okay, see ya.

………………………………………

N; Hi, again, I’m back to call you.

M; Thank you. Welcome back!

N; It was really bad on the way to come and go on the snowy road. My car had a dead battery so I was unlucky.

M; What happened then?

N; I asked my husband on his lunch break time to mend my car.

M; You’re lucky to have him!

N; Maybe but I’m tired!

M; Sorry to hear that!

N; I’ve been busy since last year and having aches on shoulder, back and legs also…

M; Don’t let you work so hard! Take a good rest for yourself.

N; I want but I’m in charge of doing too much! I can’t help it and hate winter so much!

M; Me, neither but it’ll be soon warm I hope so.

N; I’m getting tired and need to sleep now. Goodbye.

M; Okay, take it easy!

P.S.

You know when you talk with a positive person you’ll be also filled with power but with a negative person you’ll get down in the end…

How to get over stress

6 thoughts on “How to get over stress

  1. Good morning ☔
    F: I get angry💢💣
    Listen to my complain about husband.
    M: Oky, uh-huh,OH…
    But your husband better than my husband.
    F: Why? What?
    OH,no…
    You are patient❗
    M: I can’t change him but I can change me.
    I give a present for me 💕🎵💖
    F:……
    M:Let’s go lunch together🍝🍰☕

    Like

    1. F2; You’re all right to be positive! To change other’s is more difficult than mine! It’s much easier to change yourself but it tends to be careless for those who are the negative👎

      Like

  2. There are a positive person and a negative person also in my family.
    Though I am originally somewhat a negative person, my wife is positive to all things and brightens the atmosphere of our house. So, she gives me the power to go forward when I am losting about something’s decision or depressed. I want to thank my wife.

    Like

    1. Oh…what an awesome wife you have and I admire that you show your thanks to your dear wife. It’s such an ideal family
      🎶 Happy wife and happy life 🎶

      Like

  3. F: What are you doing?
    M: I want to complete this document by Saturday.
    F: Is it necessary by Saturday?
    M: This is certainly not necessary, but I think that it would be better to have it.
    F: You are too earnest. I’m a type B so almost “que sera sera”.
    M: Oh, I’m also type B.
    F: (- -) (- -) ····

    By the way,
    My husband had a cough from few days ago.
    And, he had a fever last night and he said muscles is pain.
    I worred that he got flu.
    But, Dr said he is not flu.
    I released my husband’s segregation. (^0^)

    Like

Leave a comment