Knowledge is mightier than money

I; It’s common many people think the wealthy and rich are having money, real estate or stocks. But this Vietnamese man Zaw Zaw is great!

F; According to this article he was too poor to go to school but he found reading books are making himself wealthy and rich in mind. That’s why he built own library to lend books to the people who are hungry to read and want to get knowledge in the world.

I; His grandfather was great enough to teach him money is nothing but knowledge is forever because his money was gone by the change of the government.

F; Well…, poverty makes him very hard but he learns something important which we never know in such a capital society. Everything can be counted to make money. Money rich is the first…,like that.

F; I’m very moved with him and thanks to the writer.

I; I also want to donate books to him.

F; We remind his effort and good welfare to inform young people what’s the virtue in life.

I; Yeah….knowledge is mightier than money.

Knowledge is mightier than money

6 thoughts on “Knowledge is mightier than money

  1. Good morning ☁☔
    He is great🎊💮🎉💕
    I like to read novels📖
    Junior high school’s library had all novels, I had read for three years.
    My friend checked library’s card.
    So all novels card had my name sign.
    I was absorbed in reading and forgot to time.
    These days I can read only night,………I get sleep……….my reading is gradually decreasing.

    Like

    1. We’re learning by reading and listening a lot. So let young people know how much important to read or listen by learning by themselves.

      Like

  2. I also think it is very great that Vietnamese man Zaw Zaw who was forced to drop out in elementary school fourth grade for poverty manages seven libraries in his country to acquire knowledge for the people without getting money.
    In addition, I was also impressed with the teachings of his grandfather who watched over and brought up him.

    By the way, toward this morning from last night, it is a big fuss about the heavy snow of the Tokyo metropolitan area, isn’t it?
    However, after this afternoon it occure to be heavy snow again also here so we need to pay sufficient attention.

    Like

    1. I’ve never seen such snowy and confusion in Tokyo. It’s somehow sharing winter severeness with people where had been rarely snowy in winter. But it devastated too much sufferings compared to ours where used be snowy and know how to deal it.

      Like

  3. Knowledge is better than money.
    His conduct is like a buddha.
    Myanmar has many problems.
    I think Mr. Zozo’s thought will bring up many smart young people.
    I heard that young people in Japan are less likely to read books.
    I want my grandchildren to read a lot of books.

    Like

Leave a comment